Soul Patch


Why don’t you just go to —-

Posted in abode,Everything,work by patch on August 15, 2006

Fill in the blank. I’m not gonna die having lived in the dullest part of the US (yes, there’s one or two places like that here) all my life. Need my paradigm shifted. My venue relocated. Monster’s calling, saying update the ol’ search agents. What should I put in there for desired cities (or countries)? I don’t like extreme temp’s, bugs, reptiles, or belt buckles as a fashion statement. Your turn. Tell me where to go.

Leave a Reply

